Meet Our Staff

 


Administration

 

27

Kori Jo Beeck

Recreational Gymnastics Director

korijo@20mileathleticcenter.com

 

21

Wes Olivas

USAG Boys Program Director/Head Coach  

wolivas@20mileathleticcenter.com

 

13

Andrew Pollart

Xcel Girls Program Director

apollart@20mileathleticcenter.com

 


Team Coaches 

09

Cesar Cantu

USAG Boys Team Coach/Levels 5 & 6

ccantu@20mileathleticcenter.com

 

22

Rachel Rasmussen

USAG Boys Team Coach/Level 4 & 5

rrasmussen@20mileathleticcenter.com

 

18

Holly McClintock 

USAG Girls Team Director/Level Coach/Level 3

hmcclintock@20mileathleticcenter.com

 

23

Nicollette Wales

USAG Girls Coach/Level 3

nwales@20mileathleticcenter.com

 

24

David Bradley

USAG Boys Team Coach

 

07

Marissa Ford

Xcel Team Coach/Platinum & Gold 

mford@20mileathleticcenter.com

 

04

Marcel Esposito

Xcel Team Coach/Gold & Silver

 

16

Courtney Zahn

Xcel Assistant Coach

 

08

Kylee Melton

Xcel Assistant Coach/Recreational Coach 

 


Recreational Coaches

15

Lexi Rafsky

Girls Recreational/Tumbling Coach

lrafsky@20mileathleticcenter.com

 

12

Alyssa Castillo

Girls Recreational Coach

 

20

Jayden Grenier

Ninjanastics Coach

 

06

Jamey Hunter

Recreational Coach

 

26

Tony Scancarello 

Ninjanastics/Girls Recreational/Parkour Coach 

 


Special Events Staff

 

01

Lauren Offerman

 

00

Morgan Offerman

 

02

Jordan Pollart

 

03

Nicole Nagengast

 

05

Viktor Buzalsky

 


 

Customer Service 

 

25

Angela Murphy

Operations Manager

amurphy@20mileathleticcenter.com

 

19

Tiffany Hunter

Front Desk